CPD51 Joint Statement

[This statement was made on behalf of Australia, Austria, Argentina, Belgium, Brazil, Bulgaria, Cabo Verde, Canada, Cambodia, Colombia, Cyprus, Denmark, El Salvador, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Iceland, Ireland, Japan, Latvia, Liberia, Luxembourg, Netherlands, New Zealand, Norway, Portugal, Philippines, Sweden, Switzerland, Spain, Tunisia, United Kingdom and Uruguay.]

CPD51 Joint Statement