

10 January 2022

Resolutions and decisions adopted by the General Assembly during its seventy-fifth session

Corrigendum

The second paragraph and the asterisked notes should read:

As a result, as of 16 April 2021, the International Civil Service Commission is composed as follows: Mr. Larbi DJACTA (, Chair),*** Mr. Aldo MANTOVANI (, Vice-Chair),* Mr. Andrew Gbebay BANGALI (),** Ms. Marie-Françoise BECHTEL (),** Ms. Claudia Angélica BUENO REYNAGA (),* Ms. Carleen GARDNER (),** Mr. Igor GOLUBOVSKIY (),*** Mr. Pan-Suk KIM (),*** Mr. KUMAMARU Yuji (),* Mr. Ali KURER (),** Mr. Jeffrey MOUNTS (),* Mr. Wolfgang STÖCKL (),* Mr. WANG Xiaochu (),*** Mr. Boguslaw WINID ()** and Mr. El Hassane ZAHID ().***

^{***} Term of office expires on 31 December 2024.







^{*} Term of office expires on 31 December 2021.

^{**} Term of office expires on 31 December 2022.