Sixth Committee 8th session 2023

Attendance of ILC members

M5	r. B	i	m	а			
#	Name		Dates				
1	Mr. Dapo Akande	23 to 26 October 20)23				
2	Mr. Masahiko Asada	23 October to1 Nov	ember 2023				
3	Mr. Bogdan Aurescu	23 October to 10 November 2023					
4	Mr. Yacouba Ci ś s		23 to 28 October 2023				
5	Mr. Ahmed Amin Fathalla		23 to 27 October 2023				
6	Mr. Rolf Einar Fife		23 to 27 October 2023				
7	Mr. George Radrigo Bandeira Galindo		23 to 27 October 2023				
8	Ms. PatíciaGalvão Teles		22 Octoberto 2 November 2023				
9	Mr. Charles Chernor Jalloh		22 October to 3 November 2023				
10	Mr. Keun-Gwan Lee		23 October to 1 No	vember 2023			
11	Mr. Giuseppe Nesi		23 October to Nove	ember 2023			
12	Ms. Nilüfer Oral		20 October to 2 Nove	ember 2023			
13	Mr. Mario Oyarzábal 23 to 27 October 2023						
14	Mr. M rtinš Paparinskis 23 October to 1 November 20						

18	Mr.	Juan	José l	RucBantolaria					23 October to 2 November 2023
19	М	r		-B eli múd e z	r	С	е	I	23 October to 3 November 2023