Special high-level meeting of ECOSOC with the BWIs, WTO and UNCTAD (New York, ECOSOC Chamber (NLB), 10-11 March 2011)

List of World Bank Delegation

Executive Directors' Offices
Mr. Almofadhi, Dean and Executive Director (Saudi Arabia)
Ms. Ingrid Hoven (Germany)
Ms. Renosi Mokate (Angola, Nigeria, South Africa)
Ms. Ludovica Soderini, Senior Advisor (Albania, Greece, Italy, Malta, Portugal, San Marino, Timor-Leste)
Ms. Marta Garcia (Costa Rica, El Salvador, Guatemala, Honduras, Mexico, Nicaragua, Spain, Venezuela)
Mr. Yasuo Takamura, Alternate Executive Director (Japan)
Mrs. Tamara Solyanyk, Alternate Executive Director (Cyprus, Israel, Netherlands)
Mr. Ambroise Fayolle, Executive Director (France)
Mr. Subrahmanyam Bhamidipati, Senior Advisor, (Bangladesh, Bhutan, India, Sri Lanka)
Ms. Marie-Lucie Morin (Antigua and Barbuda, Bahamas, Barbados, Belize, Canada, Dominica, Grenada,
Guyana, Ireland, Jamaica, St. Kitts and Nevis, St. Lucia, St. Vincent and the Grenadines)
Ms. Guanzhu Wang, Advisor (China)
Mr. Denny Kalyalya, Alternate Executive Director (Botswana, Burundi, Eritrea, Ethiopia, Gambia, Kenya,
Lesotho, Liberia, Malawi, Mozambique, Namibia, Rwanda, Seychelles, Sierra Leone, Sudan, Swaziland,
Tanzania, Uganda, Zambia, Zimbabwe)
Mr. Chris Hoveka, Senior Advisor (Botswana, Burundi, Eritrea, Ethiopia, Gambia, Kenya, Lesotho, Liberia,
Malawi, Mozambique, Namibia, Rwanda, Seychelles, Sierra Leone, Sudan, Swaziland, Tanzania, Uganda,
Zambia, Zimbabwe)
Ms. Varinia Daza Foronda, Alternate Executive Director (Argentina, Bolivia, Chile, Paraguay, Peru, Uruguay)
Mr. Rogerio Studart (Brazil, Colombia, Dominican Republic, Ecuador, Haiti, Panama, Philippines, Suriname,
Trinidad and Tobago) Ms. Susanna Moorehead (U.K.)
Mr. Ian Solomon (USA)
Ms. Anna Brandt (Denmark, Estonia, Finland, Iceland, Latvia, Lithuania, Norway, Sweden)
Mr. Vadim Grishin (Russian Federation)
Staff Representatives
Mr. Jorge Familiar, Vice President and Corporate Secretary, World Bank Group, and Acting Secretary of the
Development Committee
Ms. Caroline Anstey, Vice President, External Affairs
Mr. Joachim von Amsberg, Vice President, Operations Policy and Country Services
Mr. Axel van Trotsenburg, Vice President, Concessional Finance and Global Partnership
Ms. Sarah Cliffe, Director and Special Representative, World Development Report
Ms. Antonella Bassani, Director, IDA, Resource Mobilization
Ms. Dominique Bichara, Special Representative of the World Bank to the United Nations
Mr. Samir Suleymanov, Manager, Corporate Secretariat
Mr. Abel Caamano, Special Assistant to the Vice President and Corporate Secretary
Ms. Tania Meyer, Counsellor, International Affairs

Mr. Yuvan Beejadhur, Counsellor, International Affairs

Ms. Audrey Liounis, Communications Officer