LIST OF PARTICIPANTS

COUNTRY REPRESENTATIVES

TAX TREATY NEGOTIATION

*Bangladesh

Mr. Syed Mohammad Abu DAUD Additional Commissioner of Taxes National Board of Revenue *Kazakhstan

Ms. Nurgul AKSHABAYEVA

Senior Expert, International Taxation Division

Tax Committee Ministry of Finance

**Lesotho

Mr. Pusetso Seth MACHELI

Chief Legal Officer & Board Secretary

Lesotho Revenue Authority

*Malawi

Mr. Crispin Clemence KULEMEKA Deputy Commissioner General Malawi Revenue Authority

*Myanmar

Ms. MYA MYA OO Deputy Director

Head Office and Research Directorate

Internal Revenue Department Ministry of Finance and Revenue

*Peru

Ms. Irving OJEDA ALVAREZ

Treaty Negotiator

Ministry of Economy and Finance

*Senegal

Mr. Baye Moussa NDOYE

Head, Office of the International Relation

Legal Department

**Zimbabwe

Mr. Max MUGARI Head Advisory Legal Division

Zimbabwe Revenue Authority

TAX TREATY ADMINISTRATION

*Barbados

Mrs. Sabina Theresa WALCOTT-DENNY

Commissioner

Department of Inland Revenue

*Ecuador

Mr. Galo Antonio MALDONADO

National Chief

*Ghana

Mr. Eric NII Yarboi MENSAH

*Uruguay

Mr. Alvaro ROMANO Sub-Director General Dirección General Impositiva Ministerio de Economía y Finanza

EXPERTS

Mr. Hugh AULT Professor Emeritus, Boston College of Law School

Mr. Jan DE GOEDE Senior Principal, International Bureau of Fiscal Documentation (IBFD)

Mr. Mansor HASSAN
Director of the Department of International Taxation,
Inland Revenue Board, Malaysia; Member of the UN Sommitte(D)4-16-1-6(1x) Pub (n.1/15)5
urbu Merbertxe 5reD-1 retxeerb5b
t3(er).2(n)-1-2-2xeihpegerionMetrs2()]TJ/TT41T7Mr.t

t3(er)nrat.5.i(i)8.7ernlx7()6.SaeerMvat.5.nati-7.st8yatt.5.n(ra)4.nc1(a)4., Jinyan(,)9.7LI3()]TJ /TT21Tf 0-1.1393TD .0023Tc -.9497Tw [(P)11.4

7 NAN. 1-7hr1. nKCl r-nxa. 1-7) i (1/4A. 1-7h

Mr.ooc-aANal enio(Me.n(ra(g7va.4nt)6.3f2(I)4.5(n)-9.5(t)--.3(u.8(rrit)5(io(D)9.n(D)9.a(e)4.8(IrI)4.ea Senior Principal, International Bureau of Fiscal Documentation (IBFD)

INTERNATIONAL ORGANIZATION

AFRICAN TAX ADMINISTRATION FORUM

Ms. Elizabeth STORBECK

Coordinator of the Working Group on Exchange of Information and Tax Treaties, African TaAdministration (ATAF)

INTER-AMERICAN CENTER OF TAX ADMINISTRATIONS

Mr. Miguel PECHO

Director, Tax Studies and Research, Inter-American Center of Tax Administrations (CIAT)

INTERNATIONAL TAX COMPACT

Mr. Roland VON FRANKENHORST

Head of Sector Project, International Tax Compact (ITC)

Ms. Yanina OLEKSIYENKO International Tax Compact (ITC)

ORGANIZATION FOR ECONOMIC CO-OPERATION AND DEVELOPMENT (OECD)

Mr. David PARTINGTON

Senior Advisor, Tax Treaties Unit, Center for Tax Policy and Administration, Organization for Economic Co-operation and Development (OECD)

UNITED NATIONS

Mr. Alexander TREPELKOV

Director, Financing for Development Office Department of Economic and Social Affairs

Mr. Michael LENNARD

Chief, International Tax Cooperation Section

Financing for Development Office

Ms. Dominika HALKA

Economic Affairs Officer, Financing for Development Office

Department of Economic and Social Affairs

Mr. Harry TONINO

Economic Affairs Officer, Financing for Development Office

Department of Economic and Social Affairs

Ms. Victoria PANGHULAN

Administrative Assistant, Financing for Development Office

Department of Economic and Social Affairs

^{*}ITC funded

^{**}UN funded